top of page

spring park_edited.jpg

Our Board of Directors



Board President - Amanda Berry
1st Vice President - Dwight James
2nd Vice President - Tracie Thompson
Secretary/Treasurer - Gary Jarnigan

Public Official Representatives:
Jane Wilson- Representative of Lauderdale Co. Commission 
Tracie Thompson - Representative of Franklin Co. Commission

Eddie Goodloe - Representative of Colbert Co. Commission
Gary Jarnigan - Representative of Muscle Shoals City 
Penny Townsend - Representative of Tuscumbia City

Low-Income Representatives:
Larry Collum
Margaret Jackson
Todd Cochran
Ruth Barnett
Herman Jaggers
Judy Hennessee

Benetia Groce

Private Sector Representatives:
Amanda Berry
Dwight James
John Harris
Anita Hovater

bottom of page